Pakistan vs England 2012 schedule

View previous topic View next topic Go down

default Pakistan vs England 2012 schedule

Post by Admin on Fri Dec 09, 2011 2:30 pm

Pakistan vs England 2012 will begin on Tuesday, January 17, 2012 in UAE as per cricket schedule announced.
England in UAE 2012 is an international bilateral series to be organized by UAE.
Pakistan vs England 2012 will consist of 3 Test, 4 ODI and 3 T20 matches to be hosted by UAE in Jan-Feb 2012.


The Pakistan vs England 2012 bilateral series is a part of Future
Cricket Tour Programs (FTP) prepared by International Cricket Council
(ICC).
UAE will host this bilateral series, beginning on January 17, 2012.
In Pakistan vs England 2012 bilateral series, first Test match would be
between Pakistan - England on Jan 17, 2012 at 00:00 local time to be
played at Dubai





Pakistan vs England 2012 Schedule







Date and TimeMatch Details and Series
Tue Jan 17 - Sat Jan 21
1st Test -

Pakistan vs England

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Wed Jan 25 - Sun Jan 29
2nd Test -

Pakistan vs England

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Feb 3 - Tue Feb 7
3rd Test -

Pakistan vs England

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Mon Feb 13
1st ODI -

Pakistan vs England

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Feb 15
2nd ODI -

Pakistan vs England

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat Feb 18
3rd ODI -

Pakistan vs England

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Tue Feb 21
4th ODI -

Pakistan vs England

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Thu Feb 23
1st T20 -

Pakistan vs England

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Sat Feb 25
2nd T20 -

Pakistan vs England

Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Mon Feb 27
3rd T20 -

Pakistan vs England

Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

--------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------
avatar
Admin
Administrator
Administrator

Points : 823
Posts : 289
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2010-05-06
Age : 26
Location : Tambaktooo

View user profile http://hujra.co.cc

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum